JV Schedule

Date Day JV
11/26/2018 Monday Red/White Dual and Team Pictures for all levels
12/1/2018 Saturday @ Howells-Dodge 9:30 a.m.
12/4/2018 Tuesday vs Elkhorn South 6:00
12/8/2018 Saturday @ Fort Calhoun 9:00 am
12/15/2018 Saturday @ SSC 9:30 a.m.
12/17/2018 Monday @ Nebraska City 4:30
12/18/2018 Tuesday @ Bellevue East 6:00
12/22/2018 Saturday Moratorium Dec. 22nd-26th – No practices
12/24/2018 Monday Moratorium Dec. 22nd-26th – No practices
12/5/2018 Tuesday Moratorium Dec. 22nd-26th – No practices
12/26/2018 Wednesday Moratorium Dec. 22nd-26th – No practices
12/29/2018 Saturday @ Newmann Grove 10 a.m.
1/3/2019 Thursday @ Columbus 6:00 p.m.
1/5/2019 Saturday @ Malcolm 9:30 a.m.
1/11/2019 Friday @ Weeping Water 3:00 p.m.
1/18/2019 Friday @ Bell East 3:30 p.m.
1/22/2019 Tuesday @ Prep/LSW 6:00 p.m.
1/24/2019 Thursday vs. Gretna 6:00 p.m.
1/26/2019 Saturday @ Bishop Neumann 9:00 a.m.
2/2/2019 Saturday @ Wakefield 9:30 a.m.
2/5/2019 Tuesday
Check-ins
for all
lower levels
2/6/2019 Wednesday
2/7/2019 Thursday