JV Schedule

Date Day JV
12/2/2017 Saturday @ Howells-Dodge 9:30 a.m.
12/5/2017 Tuesday @ Elkhorn South 6:00 p.m.
12/9/2017 Saturday @ Fort Calhoun 9:00 a.m.
12/16/2017 Saturday @ South Sioux City 9:30 a.m.
12/19/2017 Tuesday Bellevue East 6:00 p.m.
12/30/2017 Saturday @ Newmann Grove 10:00 a.m.
1/4/2018 Thursday Columbus 6:00 p.m.
1/6/2018 Saturday @ Malcolm 9:30 a.m.
1/12/2018 Friday @ Weeping Water 3:00 p.m.
1/19/2018 Friday @ Bell East 3:00 p.m.
1/23/2018 Tuesday @ LSW/Prep 6:00 p.m.
1/27/2018 Saturday @ Bishop Neumann 9:00 a.m.
2/3/2018 Saturday @ Wakefield 9:30 a.m.