Millard South: 1st place 255 points

Individual Places:

106 – Nate Rodriguez 1st place
113 – Austin Coufal 2nd place
120 – Ryan Kostszewa 1st place
126 – Chad Davison 2nd place
132 – Nick Jeanette 2nd place
138 – Isaac DeLoa 1st place
145 – Alex Mendez 1st place
152 – Ty Calder 1st place
160 – Gavyn Angerman 2nd place
170 – Roger Faust NP
182 – Anthony Cloyd 1st place
195 – Grant Collins 1st place
220 – Mark Tompsett 1st place
285 – Terry Jeub 1st place

Results: Despite only drawing 4 first round matches, the Patriots were able to nearly double the point total
of 2nd place, Fremont. 13 wrestlers would make it to the finals; 9 total wrestlers would earn 1st place
finishes. Ty Calder and Grant Collins would both win their first championships of the year. Kostszewa, DeLoa,
and Mendez would remain undefeated on the year.

“Ralston is the finish of a pretty long stretch for the guys,” said head coach, Doug Denson. “Coming off of 12 duals and a tournament
in one week, the guys finished with a strong showing as we move into Christmas break.”

“I don’t think we wrestled our best by any stretch of the imagination,” said assistant head coach, Jay Meneely. “We will take the finish
and look toward the break to improve our technique. The guys are ready to use the break to recharge the batteries; after Christmas,
the real season begins!”